SHADOWKEEP - Trailer for Album „Shadowkeep“ released

News Image

14.02.2018Video News

SHADOWKEEP has released a new Trailer for the upcoming Album "ShadowKeep". The Trailer includes the 3 following Songs:

1. Guardian Of The Sea
2. Angels And Omens
3. Immortal Drifter

The release date of the SAHDOWKEEP album „ShadowKeep" on CD is March 30th, 2018. The pre-order phase will start on March 16th, 2018 in our webshop.

10 years SHADOWKEEP fans waited for a new album. 2018 the band is now striking back with a new singer and a new album. Nobody else than James Rivera from HELSTAR joined the quintet from England! So it is no wonder that the image of SHADOWKEEP will change now a little bit.

In the past SHADOWKEEP were compared with the more progressive QUEENSRYCHE or CRIMSON GLORY. The Comeback album will go more into the direction of classic 80's US-Metal, because James Rivera and his remarkable voice is putting his stamp on the eleven fresh songs, so that the listener is reminded of the beautiful days of HELSTAR, DESTINY'S END or NEW EDEN.

Is there any chance that the new year can start any better?

James Rivera – vocals
Chris Allen – guitars
Stony Grantham – bass
Omar Hayes – drums
Nikki Robson – guitars